REVIEWS

4.4
694 reviews
5
566
4
14
3
6
2
13
1
95
Kimberly C. Avatar
Kimberly C.
2/21/2021 - Google

My first car-buying experience was made much smoother and simpler at Toyota by working with Tom. He was understanding and went out of his way to help me find the right fit, as well as getting a good deal. I would highly recommend working with Tom, as my experience with him has been nothing but positive.

Jason Y. Avatar
Jason Y.
2/17/2021 - Google

I am so pleased with Toyota of Erie's service on my 2012 hybrid camry. I needed an expensive repair to the car and Mark worked with me to diagnose the problem, cancel and reschedule the appointment several times while I decided what to do in a friendly manner, and stick to their word on the agreed upon price. No other shop could do this repair as it was involved a high voltage hybrid battery. Mark was willing to work with me to get a cheaper part, but it wasnt feasible in this case. Their whole team is friendly and first rate. Obviously you pay more at the dealer than some other places, but the quality and professionalism are excellent. Even the salesman I talked to Cory was terrific in considering options when I considered alternatives.

Harland A. Avatar
Harland A.
2/17/2021 - Google

Fast, friendly staff and competitive pricing.

kim f. Avatar
kim f.
2/03/2021 - Google

Great service team! Good communication and quick friemdly service!

Tyler P. Avatar
Tyler P.
2/03/2021 - Google

I have worked with Quinn, and his awesome team of service managers at Toyota for years now. With very little notice, Quinn was able to get me in, out, and back on the road! I was driving home through a horrible snow storm and all I could think to myself was how much trust I put in the hands of someone else working on my vehicle. The fact that these guys got the work done with little notice and it drives like a dream solidifies why they are the best in the business. Thank you Quinn and team at Toyota of Erie!

David P. Avatar
David P.
1/27/2021 - Google

I had a thoroughly enjoyable time shopping with Toyota of Erie. Tom Lutsch was my salesperson and he was knowledgeable, helpful, and helped expedite the whole process in a good way. I highly recommend them.

David P. Avatar
David P.
1/25/2021 - Google

I had a thoroughly enjoyable time shopping with Toyota of Erie. Tom Lutsch was my salesperson and he was knowledgeable, helpful, and helped expedite the whole process in a good way. I highly recommend them.

Kevin M. Avatar
Kevin M.
1/24/2021 - Google

We just bought a certified pre-owned Toyota Highlander from Toyota of Erie. The customer service was outstanding and the salesman we worked with, Tom Lutsch was outstanding as well. My mom had had an accident and Tom showed a ton of compassion and worked with her to find the best deal possible to replace her prized vehicle that was totaled in the accident. Thanks Tom!

Chris B. Avatar
Chris B.
1/24/2021 - Google

Purchased a used 2018 Toyota C-HR with Ann Richter, the process was very smooth, Ann was very kind, helped me explore options, got me in and out of the dealership quickly to fit my schedule, and helped me understand the advantage of purchasing a certified used vehicle from Toyota. Will definitely recommend friends and family to Toyota of Erie and to ask for Ann Richter.

Amanda S. Avatar
Amanda S.
1/24/2021 - Google

After debating for months on how/when to trade my vehicle, my husband was going to take his truck in to get inspected and so I went. He has worked with Tom Lutsch in the past, so we asked if he was available and we got lucky! Long story short, with ease and no pressure, I left with a car today! Thank you Tom, for making this an easy transition on my new purchase.

Keith W. Avatar
Keith W.
1/24/2021 - Google

My wife was looking for a new car, so I suggested cruising the lot to look at a few RAV4’s while I waited for my truck inspection. We spotted a couple vehicles to test drive and we went in and asked for Tom Lutsch. I purchased a vehicle from him a few years ago and remembered a very pleasant experience. Thankfully, my memory served me well and he got everything ready for my wife to drive both vehicles. Tom is very knowledgeable and personable and made the buying experience a breeze!

Kerry P. Avatar
Kerry P.
1/24/2021 - Google

Definitely would recommend! The customer service is outstanding they really take their time to listen to you, and I appreciate that!

Marietta S. Avatar
Marietta S.
1/24/2021 - Google

Thomas Lutsch and Mike Hilling jumped through hoops and were stellar in getting us the RAV4 we wanted at a fair price. They worked hard to make this end of the year deal happen! Thanks!

Jessica V. Avatar
Jessica V.
1/24/2021 - Google

Last night we stopped in to just look at some Tacoma pickups. Trying to get an idea of what exactly we wanted. My husband and I spoke with Tom Lutch who made the process very easy and got us a great deal. We found exactly what we had been looking for. He was very patient and knowledgeable. Thank you so much Tom we love our new Tacoma!Matthew and Jessica M.

Kathryn Z. Avatar
Kathryn Z.
1/24/2021 - Google

I bought a new Venza and Mike Myers was my salesman. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and even slightly funny;). He did an amazing job getting just what i wanted and I love this car! Did not care for the finance piece and trying to push all these extras over and over again. Also met a Manager also named Mike who was super nice and accommodating. Overall a very positive experience and definitely recommend!

sam b. Avatar
sam b.
1/24/2021 - Google

I just came home from getting a 5K mile maintenance on my 21’ Prius. My customer service rep was Brett, I can’t be more satisfied with the service the man has provided to me. He truly does care for the importance of their customers’ vehicles, he had come up to me while I was waiting and told me that it is best to also get a 10k oil change since the mileage is 8k, close to 10. I definitely would recommend Brett from Superior Toyota for your maintenance needs, he is definitely the type of guy you would want looking out for your car. 100% satisfaction.

Chris C. Avatar
Chris C.
1/24/2021 - Google

I recently purchased my 2nd Tundra from Toyota of Erie and my experience, from start to finish, was an absolute joy!! My sales associate, Mike Myers, is a master of his craft and a true professional. I can’t thank him enough for all of his assistance and knowledge about the truck buying process. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, go see Mike at Toyota of Erie!! I promise you will not be disappointed.

Chuck N. Avatar
Chuck N.
1/24/2021 - Google

Our salesman Cory Chaffee made sure we were well taken care of and was a pleasure to work with. All around great experience!

Chuck N. Avatar
Chuck N.
1/19/2021 - Google

Our salesman Cory Chaffee made sure we were well taken care of and was a pleasure to work with. All around great experience!

Chris B. Avatar
Chris B.
1/12/2021 - Google

Purchased a used 2018 Toyota C-HR with Ann Richter, the process was very smooth, Ann was very kind, helped me explore options, got me in and out of the dealership quickly to fit my schedule, and helped me understand the advantage of purchasing a certified used vehicle from Toyota. Will definitely recommend friends and family to Toyota of Erie and to ask for Ann Richter.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 27
  • >