Our Customers Reviews & Experiences | Toyota of Erie

REVIEWS

4.4
1280 reviews
5
1052
4
30
3
13
2
21
1
164
Phyllis B. Avatar
Phyllis B.
5/21/2022 - Google

Great service and very kind people. Superior sales staff.

Kevin M. Avatar
Kevin M.
5/20/2022 - Google

Greg Catrabone is a top notch salesmen, made the buying experience quick and easy

Netko’s G. Avatar
Netko’s G.
5/20/2022 - Google

Special thanks to the crew at Toyota of Erie for the exceptional service. Nick, Tommy, and Quinn are awesome to work with. All three of them went above and beyond to take care of my car.

Robert L. Avatar
Robert L.
5/19/2022 - Google

Service team was very polite and professional, job was completed faster then they estimated.

Donna P. Avatar
Donna P.
5/18/2022 - Google

Toyota did a thorough job on my inspection and oil change but unfortunately they were too high priced for me to get the required work done there.

David U. Avatar
David U.
5/15/2022 - Google

Jared in the service center provided prompt and thorough service for my Lexus. Well done.

Brian O. Avatar
Brian O.
5/15/2022 - Google

Very polite people, they don’t confuse you with work around words they keep it simple and straight forward! Special thanks to Brad and James!

Heidi H. Avatar
Heidi H.
5/06/2022 - Google

Staff is very professional, kind, courteous and thorough. I would highly recommend Toyota to future customers.

Randy W. Avatar
Randy W.
5/05/2022 - Google

Always, always, polite. Always professional. Always the best service, period!

Jeff S. Avatar
Jeff S.
5/04/2022 - Google

Easy to schedule, fast and efficient service, shuttle was great

Musa D. Avatar
Musa D.
5/01/2022 - Google

Bianca answered all my questions and made my experience so well. I would recommend her as a salesperson to anyone looking for a car. She’s the best.

J.R. S. Avatar
J.R. S.
4/30/2022 - Google

Convenient online scheduling and estimate approval. I appreciate text updates on the status of my vehicle.

Mike B. Avatar
Mike B.
4/23/2022 - Google

Friendly and professional staff. I couldn't be happier.

David M. Avatar
David M.
4/20/2022 - Google

Service was fast and efficient !

Cao Q. Avatar
Cao Q.
4/20/2022 - Google

Very nice

Amee W. Avatar
Amee W.
4/17/2022 - Google

Great service, nice staff, expedited process and answered all questions. Would have liked a little swag to take home though. 😉

Shirley B. Avatar
Shirley B.
4/15/2022 - Google

excellent

John R. Avatar
John R.
4/05/2022 - Google

Toyota of Erie did a fabulous job of restoring my vehicle after my accident! They completed the job sooner than expected! Thank you very much!

Nicole S. Avatar
Nicole S.
4/04/2022 - Google

Extremely pleasant and helpful staff. Had the service done in the time they said they would. Comfortable waiting area - clean facility.

Jared S. Avatar
Jared S.
3/31/2022 - Google

quick. courteous. professional. no hassle. shuttle within 5 miles + pickup. or very comfortable waiting lounge with coffee and outlets. plus no regrets on the purchase. tacoma off road. it's excellent.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 47
  • >